Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Dec 11 2017 except Tue Jan 10 2017, Mon Mar 13 2017.
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm