Planning Commission Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2017 except Fri Jan 13 2017, Fri Feb 10 2017, Fri Mar 10 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017, Thu May 11 2017, Thu Jun 08 2017, Thu Jul 13 2017, Thu Aug 10 2017, Thu Sep 14 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017.
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm