Planning Commission Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2017 except Thu May 25 2017, Thu Jun 22 2017, Thu Jul 27 2017, Thu Aug 24 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm